RACU Homepage
Contact RACU
Donate to RACU
Home
 



« return

Department of General Education

Igor Burykin

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Mathematics and Physics, Institute of Mathematics, Academy of Sciences of USSR

Email: Iburykin@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Mathematics I, II e




Oleg Chernishov

> view profile

Education: B.A. in Music Studies, Moscow Conservatory

Email: Ochernishov@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Fine Arts Appreciation, Music Appreciation




Ruth Heizer Christianity and Education



Nonna Khaoustova

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science), Russian Academy of Public Administration of the President of Russia; M.A. in Russian and Literature, Irkutsk State University

Email: Nkhaoustova@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: New Testament Survey; Corporate Affairs Assistant

 




Nikolay Kornilov

Education: Th.M., Calvin Theological Seminary

Email: Nickorn@mail.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Old Testament Survey




Dmitri Motrenko

Email: Dm@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Information Technologies; Director, RACUCIS; Web Site Administrator




Vladimir Obrovets

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Radio Technology, Leningrad Electrotechnical University

Email: Vobrovets@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Natural Sciences; Vice-president for Church Relations




Krister Sairsingh

Education: Ph.D. in Religion and Theology, Harvard University; M.A. in Religion, Harvard University; B.A. in Religious Studies, Yale University

Email: Ksairsingh@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Senior Ethics Seminar




Mikhail Sherbakov

Education: Th.M., Moscow Theological Seminary

Email: Msherba@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Public Speaking




Ekaterina Smyslova

Education: J.D., Sverdlov Rudenko Law Institute

Email: Esmyslova@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Non-profit Organizations; Introduction to Law; Legal Provisions of Social Work




Vladimir Solodovnikov

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Medieval History, Moscow Regional Pedagogical Institute of Krupskaya

Email: Vsolodovnikov@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Russian History, Philosophy, Culturology




Pavel Usischev

Teaching Responsibilities: Information Technologies in Social Work




Alexander Vaprov

Education: B.S. in Business and Economics, Russian-American Christian University

Email: Avaprov@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Physical Education




Leonid Vasilenko

Education: B.S. in Physics and Engineering, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology;Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Philosophy, Institute of Philosophy of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Teaching Responsibilities: Current Topics in Bible and Theology: Russian Religious Philosophy




Diana Vermillion

 

 

Education: B.S. in Nursing, Seattle Pacific College; M.A. in Counseling, Western Evangelical Seminary

Teaching Responsibilities: Health


Faculty/Staff Department

» Current Faculty/Staff Directory

» Current Openings

» Faculty/Staff Profiles

» Articles & Writings