RACU Homepage
Contact RACU
Donate to RACU
Home
 



« return

Department of Business and Economics

George Gambarov

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Economics, Moscow Institute of Physics and Mathematics

Teaching Responsibilities: Statistics in Business




Vladislav Selivanov

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Economics, Plekhanov Economics Academy, Moscow

Email: Vselivanov@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Microeconomics, Macroeconomics




Ekaterina Smyslova

Education: J.D., Sverdlov Rudenko Law Institute

Email: Esmyslova@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Non-profit Organizations

 




Irina Tubyanskaya

Education: B.S. in Economics, St. Petersburg Academy of Technology and Design

Email: Itubyanskaya@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Russian Accounting and Taxation I, II; Deputy Dean, Business and Economics Department



Eric Van Genderen

Education: Cand. for D.B.A., Henley Management College, Oxford, UK; MIM, Thunderbird, USA; MBA, Dowling College, USA

Email: Ericvangenderen@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Managerial Accounting, Strategic Management




Albert Van Houwelingen

Education: M.B.A., Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus Graduate School of Business; M.A. in Education Science, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen; M.A. in Social Geography, Rijksuniversiteit Utrecht

Email: Ahouwelingen@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Organizational Behavior and Management, Principles of Management; Dean, Business and Economics Department




Alexander Zaichenko

» view articles & writings

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Economics, USSR State Planning Research Institute

Email: Azaichenko@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Global Economics I, II, Business Ethics

 

 

 


Faculty/Staff Department

» Current Faculty/Staff Directory

» Current Openings

» Faculty/Staff Profiles

» Articles & Writings