RACU Homepage
Contact RACU
Donate to RACU
Home
 



« return

Administrative Staff

Dr. John. A. Bernbaum Founder, President

Email: RACUUS@aol.com

Dr. Larry V. Ort VPAA and Executive Vice President

Email: LOrt@racu.ru

Dr. Vladimir V. Obrovets Vice President for Church Relations

Email: Obrovets@online.ru

Dr. David H. Broersma Chair, Department of Languages and Literature

Email: DBroersma@racu.ru

Mikhail Gruby Deputy Chair, Department of Languages and Literature

Email: MGruby@racu.ru

Donoso Escobar Chair, Department of Social Work

Email: DEscobar@racu.ru

Ruslan Nadyuk Deputy Chair, Department of Social Work

Email: RNadiuk@racu.ru

Nadezhda Grubaya Internship Coordinator, Department of Social Work

Email: Kodrianu@mail.ru

Albert Van Houwelingen Chair, Department of Business and Economics

Email: AHouwelingen@racu.ru

Irina Tubyanskaya Deputy Chair, Department of Business and Economics

Email: ITubyanskaya@racu.ru

Natalya Kondrashova Director, Learning Resources Center

Email: NKondrashova@racu.ru

Evgeniya Gubanova Registrar

Email: EGubanova@racu.ru

Dr. Erna A. Abramyan Deputy to the VPAA

Email: EAbramyan@racu.ru

Susan C. Clark Assistant to the President

Email: Racufriends@attbi.com

Natalya Pletnyova Office manager

Email: NPletnyova@racu.ru

Rimma N. Gromova Chief Accountant

Email: RGromova@racu.ru

Tatiana Zhukova Accountant

Email: TZhukova@racu.ru

Lidia Nikolaeva Accountant

Email: LNikolaeva@racu.ru

Tatiana Yaskova Publications Administrator/Recruiter

Email: TYaskova@racu.ru

Jeff Sheets Director of Corporate Affairs/Alumni Director

Email: JSheets@racu.ru

Nonna Khaustova Personal Assistant to the Director of Corporate Affairs

Email: NKhaustova@racu.ru

Maria Priemisheva Receptionist

Email: MPriemisheva@racu.ru

Yunona Tkachuk Translator

Email: YTkachuk@racu.ru

Konstantin Petrenko Management Intern/Assistant to VPAA

Email: KPetrenko@racu.ru

Sergey Atamankin Librarian

Email: Atam@racu.ru

Jill Vossen Student Development Specialist

Email: JVossen@racu.ru

Sergey Savushkin Head IT Administrator

Email: Savushkin@racu.ru

Ilya Terekhov IT Administrator

Email: Terekhov@racu.ru

Dmitri Motrenko Acting Manager, RACUCIS/Virtual Campus Administrator

Email: DM@racu.ru

Natalya Popova Publications/Web Specialist

Email: NPopova@racu.ru

Pavel Smirnov Student Counselor; President, Student Council

Email: PSmirnov@racu.ru

Valery Shaulov Maintenance Coordinator

Email: VShaulov@racu.ru

 

 

 


Faculty/Staff Department

» Current Faculty/Staff Directory

» Current Openings

» Faculty/Staff Profiles

» Articles & Writings